Social Media

Teams

Bellus Bouwkosten

Teamleider: Erwin Laan
T: 06-51955191
E: e_laan@hotmail.com
www.bellus.nl

Adviesbureau van Wees

Teamleider: Erwin van Wees
T: 06-51341576
E: info@adviesbureauvanwees.nl
www.adviesbureauvanwees.nl

 

Smit & Alles/Rolvink Poelier

Teamleider: Gerrit van Tunen
T: 0251-235871
E: gerrit_van_tunen@hotmail.com
www.smitenalles.nl

Snijder Stoffering

Teamleider: Chiel Baars
T: 06-51269049
E: chiel.baars@gmail.com
www.snijderuitgeest.nl

Team Flynth

Teamleider:
E:
flynth.ditismijnteam.nl

 

Team Bundy

Teamleider: Jurriën Dam
T: 06-21919097
E: jurriendam@gmail.com
www..nl

Rijnsburger Digital

Teamleider: Cas Glorie
T: 06-30786273
E: casglorie@hotmail.com
www.rijnsburgerdigital.nl

Sign Support / P. Putter

Teamleider: Harry Rem
T: 06-11091758
E: harryrem@hotmail.com
www.signsupport.nl

SMC Uitgeest

Teamleider: Rick Jonker
T: 06-23141805
E: rick.jonker@outlook.com
www.smc-ijmond.com

Rijbewijsprobleem.nl

Teamleider: Jesper Rodenburg
T: 06-31762004
E: jesper_rodenburg@hotmail.com
www.rijbewijsprobleem.nl

The Spirit of Wine

Teamleider: Thijs van Herpen
T: 06-55544012
E: herpen_thijs@hotmail.com
www.thespiritofwine.com

BvB Pimbro

Teamleider: Bouke van den Berg
T: 06-13258156
boukevdb@gmail.com
www.pimbrondijk.nl

Holland/Vlaggenkoning

Teamleider: Bram de Goede
T: 06-20732049
E: bramdegoede1@hotmail.com

Putter Wester Badkamers

Teamleider: Ruud Konijn
T: 06-37373622
E: rogeruitgeest@hotmail.com

Regiobank

Teamleider: Tim de Groot
T: 06-19867532
E: timdegroot9@live.nl
www.degroot-uitgeest.nl

Sport Sportief Castricum

Teamleider: Paul Nijman
T: 06-40259038
E: Paul-nijman@hotmail.com

Sporthal te Zien

Teamleider: Marcel Molenaar
T: 06-12961716
E: marcel.molenaar@everspartners.nl
www.sportcentrum-uitgeest.nl
 

Tesselaar

Teamleider: Jeroen van Maassen
T: 06-24983912
E: maassenone@hotmail.com
www.tesselaarbv.nl

FACTA

Teamleider: Kenneth Louter
T: 06-17652984
E: kemolouter@casema.nl
www.facta.nl

G4

Teamleider: Tim Schouws
T: 06-27566188
E: timschouws@gmail.com